Spares

 TeamPlayer NameE-MailPhoneAlternate Phone
1
A's Doug Stanfield dougstanfield365@gmail.com 905-721-9569 905-431-6318
2
Broadway Ryan Colpitts ryancolpitts22@gmail.com 905-243-9430
3
Falcons Graham Duncan s.grahamduncan@gmail.com 289-830-2790
4
Isotopes Alfredo Campitelli a.campitelli10@gmail.com 289-387-4161 905-999-8513
5
Storm Kevin McCulloch 905-442-2514
6
The Buellers Andrew Carlton andrew.carlton83@gmail.com 289-927-6899
7
The Buellers Anthony Seymour prune72@gmail.com 647-960-7649
8
The Crew Phil Garbutt garby02@hotmail.com 416-898-9592
9
The Expos David Brydson david.brydson@m1cap.ca 416-888-1170
10
The Expos Aarij Irfan aarij.irfan@gmail.com 416-417-5915
11
The Expos Dwayne King coppertsx@gmail.com 416-708-6287
12
The Expos Dharsan Rajasingham dharsanr@hotmail.com 416-427-9527
13
Triple Play Paul Wilcox paul.wilcox@rogers.com

Get Added to the Spare's List
Get Removed from the Spare's List