Regular Season Schedule - Coulas Bone Crushers

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Tuesday May 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 The Buellers 21 Coulas Bone Crushers 18  

Monday May 30, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers 13 Falcons 17  

Sunday June 05, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 24 Surge 15  

Wednesday June 08, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Broadway 30 Coulas Bone Crushers 14  

Sunday June 12, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Surge 9 Coulas Bone Crushers 21  
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 11 Isotopes 21  

Tuesday June 14, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 10 A's 13  

Sunday June 19, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers 20 The Expos 15  
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Triple Play 26 Coulas Bone Crushers 6  

Wednesday June 22, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Crew 26 Coulas Bone Crushers 5  

Sunday June 26, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers 0 The Buellers 7 Default
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Isotopes 7 Coulas Bone Crushers 0  

Tuesday June 28, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 20 Hanet Plastics 6  

Monday July 04, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Storm 19 Coulas Bone Crushers 15  

Sunday July 10, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Surge 8 Coulas Bone Crushers 12  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Isotopes 12 Coulas Bone Crushers 12  

Monday July 11, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Expos 14 Coulas Bone Crushers 21  

Sunday July 17, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 7 The Buellers 8  

Tuesday July 19, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 8 Triple Play 18  

Monday July 25, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers 3 Storm 21  

Monday August 01, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 A's 7 Coulas Bone Crushers 0 Default

Sunday August 07, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 16 Surge 4  
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 15 Triple Play 17  

Wednesday August 10, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers 19 The Crew 24  

Monday August 15, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Falcons   Coulas Bone Crushers    

Sunday August 21, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 The Expos   Coulas Bone Crushers    
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Triple Play   Coulas Bone Crushers    

Wednesday August 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers   Broadway    

Sunday August 28, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers   Isotopes    
Submit 8:00 PM K2 The Buellers   Coulas Bone Crushers    

Tuesday August 30, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics   Coulas Bone Crushers    

Tuesday September 06, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers   The Expos