Regular Season Schedule - Falcons

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Tuesday May 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 12 Falcons 10  

Monday May 30, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers 13 Falcons 17  

Sunday June 05, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Falcons 31 Storm 19  

Tuesday June 07, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons - Triple Play - Rescheduled

Sunday June 12, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Storm 26 Falcons 1  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons 15 A's 16  

Wednesday June 15, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Isotopes 17 Falcons 27  

Sunday June 19, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Falcons 16 Broadway 9  
Submit 6:30 PM K1 The Crew 6 Falcons 10  

Tuesday June 21, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons 20 The Expos 19  

Friday June 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons 22 Triple Play 32 Rain Date

Sunday June 26, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Falcons 8 Hanet Plastics 9  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 A's 29 Falcons 14  

Wednesday June 29, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Buellers 13 Falcons 21  

Monday July 04, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Falcons 30 Surge 16  

Sunday July 10, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Storm 16 Falcons 21  
Submit 6:30 PM K2 A's 23 Falcons 9  

Monday July 11, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Broadway 14 Falcons 22  

Sunday July 17, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons 7 Hanet Plastics 0 Default

Tuesday July 19, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Falcons 13 The Crew 14  

Monday July 25, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Surge 13 Falcons 31  

Wednesday August 03, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Falcons 22 Isotopes 14  

Sunday August 07, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Falcons 16 Storm 20  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons 25 The Crew 17  

Tuesday August 09, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 The Expos 23 Falcons 32  

Monday August 15, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Falcons   Coulas Bone Crushers    

Sunday August 21, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Broadway   Falcons    
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The Crew   Falcons    

Tuesday August 23, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Triple Play   Falcons    

Sunday August 28, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Falcons   A's    
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics   Falcons    

Wednesday August 31, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Falcons   The Buellers    

Tuesday September 06, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Falcons   Broadway