Regular Season Schedule - The Expos

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Monday May 23, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Triple Play 22 The Expos 9  

Sunday May 29, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Expos 19 Triple Play 20  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Isotopes 7 The Expos 0  

Wednesday June 01, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Expos 4 Hanet Plastics 11  

Sunday June 05, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 The Buellers 23 The Expos 9  

Tuesday June 07, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Storm - The Expos - Rescheduled

Monday June 13, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Expos 5 Broadway 18  

Sunday June 19, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers 20 The Expos 15  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 The Expos 16 Surge 33  

Tuesday June 21, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons 20 The Expos 19  

Friday June 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Storm 22 The Expos 4 Rain Date

Monday June 27, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The Expos 12 The Crew 20  

Wednesday July 06, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 A's 29 The Expos 21  

Sunday July 10, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Isotopes 26 The Expos 0  
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge 24 The Expos 24  

Monday July 11, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Expos 14 Coulas Bone Crushers 21  

Sunday July 17, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 The Expos 10 The Buellers 12  

Monday July 18, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The Expos 17 Isotopes 13  

Sunday July 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 The Expos 7 The Buellers 0 Default
Submit 6:30 PM K2 The Expos 20 Isotopes 21  

Wednesday July 27, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The Expos 9 A's 24  

Tuesday August 02, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Broadway 23 The Expos 17  

Sunday August 07, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Triple Play 15 The Expos 4  
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Surge 20 The Expos 17  

Tuesday August 09, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 The Expos 23 Falcons 32  

Sunday August 14, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Buellers   The Expos    
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The Expos   Triple Play    

Wednesday August 17, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics   The Expos    

Sunday August 21, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 The Expos   Coulas Bone Crushers    
Submit 6:30 PM K2 The Expos   Surge    

Tuesday August 23, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 The Expos   Storm    

Monday August 29, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Crew   The Expos    

Tuesday September 06, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers   The Expos