Regular Season Schedule - Triple Play

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Monday May 23, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Triple Play 22 The Expos 9  

Sunday May 29, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Expos 19 Triple Play 20  
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Triple Play 21 The Buellers 21  

Wednesday June 01, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Triple Play 14 A's 31  

Sunday June 05, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Isotopes 14 Triple Play 19  

Tuesday June 07, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons - Triple Play - Rescheduled

Monday June 13, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Triple Play 11 The Crew 22  

Sunday June 19, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Triple Play 26 Coulas Bone Crushers 6  
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Surge 11 Triple Play 17  

Tuesday June 21, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Storm 22 Triple Play 20  

Friday June 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons 22 Triple Play 32 Rain Date

Monday June 27, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Triple Play 27 Broadway 18  

Wednesday July 06, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 19 Triple Play 16  

Tuesday July 12, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Triple Play 15 The Buellers 5  

Sunday July 17, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Triple Play 28 Isotopes 10  
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Triple Play 7 Surge 0 Default

Tuesday July 19, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 8 Triple Play 18  

Sunday July 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 The Buellers 0 Triple Play 7 Default
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Triple Play 24 Isotopes 25  

Wednesday July 27, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Triple Play 21 Hanet Plastics 7  

Monday August 01, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Crew 23 Triple Play 22  

Sunday August 07, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Triple Play 15 The Expos 4  
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 15 Triple Play 17  

Tuesday August 09, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Triple Play 17 Storm 13  

Sunday August 14, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The Expos   Triple Play    
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Isotopes   Triple Play    

Wednesday August 17, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 A's   Triple Play    

Sunday August 21, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Triple Play   Coulas Bone Crushers    
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Triple Play   Surge    

Tuesday August 23, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Triple Play   Falcons    

Monday August 29, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Broadway   Triple Play    

Wednesday September 07, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge   Triple Play    

Sunday September 11, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 The Buellers   Triple Play