Regular Season Schedule - Broadway

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Monday May 23, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The Crew 29 Broadway 13  

Sunday May 29, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Broadway 5 The Crew 14  
Submit 6:30 PM K2 A's 16 Broadway 11  

Tuesday May 31, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 The Buellers 13 Broadway 22  

Sunday June 05, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 13 Broadway 17  

Wednesday June 08, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Broadway 30 Coulas Bone Crushers 14  

Monday June 13, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Expos 5 Broadway 18  

Sunday June 19, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Falcons 16 Broadway 9  
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Broadway 12 Storm 19  

Wednesday June 22, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Broadway 19 Surge 7  

Monday June 27, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Triple Play 27 Broadway 18  

Tuesday July 05, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Broadway 18 Isotopes 10  

Sunday July 10, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 A's 15 Broadway 15  
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Storm 20 Broadway 12  

Monday July 11, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Broadway 14 Falcons 22  

Sunday July 17, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Broadway 7 Hanet Plastics 0 Default

Monday July 18, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Broadway 13 A's 12  

Sunday July 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Broadway - Hanet Plastics - Rescheduled
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Broadway - A's - Rescheduled

Tuesday July 26, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Isotopes 22 Broadway 4  

Tuesday August 02, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Broadway 23 The Expos 17  

Sunday August 07, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Crew 18 Broadway 19  
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Storm 19 Broadway 21  

Wednesday August 10, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Surge 14 Broadway 21  

Friday August 12, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Broadway 7 Hanet Plastics 0 Default
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Broadway   A's   Rain Date

Sunday August 14, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics   Broadway    
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Broadway   The Crew    

Tuesday August 16, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Broadway   The Buellers    

Sunday August 21, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Broadway   Falcons    
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Broadway   Storm    

Wednesday August 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers   Broadway    

Monday August 29, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Broadway   Triple Play    

Tuesday September 06, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Falcons   Broadway