Regular Season Schedule - Storm

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Wednesday May 25, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 A's 25 Storm 23  

Monday May 30, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge 12 Storm 24  

Sunday June 05, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Falcons 31 Storm 19  

Tuesday June 07, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Storm - The Expos - Rescheduled

Sunday June 12, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 6 Storm 21  
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Storm 26 Falcons 1  

Wednesday June 15, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The Buellers 9 Storm 14  

Sunday June 19, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Storm 14 The Crew 7  
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Broadway 12 Storm 19  

Tuesday June 21, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Storm 22 Triple Play 20  

Friday June 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Storm 22 The Expos 4 Rain Date

Sunday June 26, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Storm 15 Hanet Plastics 7  
Submit 8:00 PM K2 A's 12 Storm 13  

Wednesday June 29, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Isotopes 15 Storm 18  

Monday July 04, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Storm 19 Coulas Bone Crushers 15  

Sunday July 10, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Storm 20 Broadway 12  
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Storm 16 Falcons 21  

Tuesday July 12, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Storm 12 A's 13  

Sunday July 17, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 The Crew 16 Storm 17  

Wednesday July 20, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 16 Storm 26  

Monday July 25, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers 3 Storm 21  

Wednesday August 03, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Storm 7 The Buellers 0 Default

Sunday August 07, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Storm 19 Broadway 21  
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Falcons 16 Storm 20  

Tuesday August 09, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Triple Play 17 Storm 13  

Monday August 15, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Storm 26 Surge 11  

Sunday August 21, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 The Crew 10 Storm 11  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Broadway 12 Storm 32  

Tuesday August 23, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 The Expos 14 Storm 21  

Sunday August 28, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Storm 23 A's 13  
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Storm 28 Hanet Plastics 10  

Wednesday August 31, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Storm 20 Isotopes 9  

Wednesday September 07, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Storm 23 The Crew 17